2020 Committee and Operational Roles


Introducing the 2020 Jingili BMX Club Management Committee


President Jacqui Dobson

Vice President Dave Buganey

Secretary Debbie Roe

Treasurer Steve McCallum

Race Registrar Simone Elliot

Canteen Manager Michael Seiboth

Riders Representative Axl Dethmore

General Members Kellie Winner, Deb Ellison, Morgan Vidins, Nick Manley, Claire Ford


Operational roles            

Track Manager Jason Eecen

Coach coordinator Tom Vidins

Official coordinator Claire Ford







Copyright © BMX Australia 2014. All Rights Reserved.